Quick Links

Quick Links

Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

Term 1

Monday 6 September 2021                                        Start of Term

Thursday 21 October 2021                                         End of Term

Term 2

Monday 1 November 2021                                         Start of Term

Friday 17 December 2021                                           End of Term

Term 3

Tuesday 4 January 2022                                             Start of Term

Friday 11 February 2022                                            End of term

Term 4

Monday 21 February 2022                                         Start of Term

Thursday 31 March 2022                                           End of Term

Term 5

Wednesday 20 April 2022                                                Start of Term

Friday 27 May 2022                                                    End of Term

Term 6

Monday 6 June 2022                                                  Start of Term

Friday 22 July 2022                                                     End of Term

Bank Holidays: 27/28 December 2021, 3 January 2022, 15/18 April 2022, 2 May 2022, 2/3 June 2022

Staff Training Days: 2 September 2021, 3 September 2021, 22 October 2021, 20 December 2021, 1 April 2022

Term Dates 2022 - 2023

Term 1

Tuesday 6 September 2022                                       Start of Term

Friday 21 October 2022                                              End of Term 

Term 

Monday 31 October 2022                                          Start of Term

Friday 16 December 2022                                          End of Term 

Term 3

Wednesday 4 January 2023                                       Start of Term

Friday 10 February 2023                                            End of term

Term 4

Monday 20 February 2023                                         Start of Term

Friday 31 March 2023                                                 End of Term

Term 5

Tuesday 18 April 2023                                                Start of Term

Friday 26 May 2023                                                    End of Term

Term 6

Monday 5 June 2023                                                  Start of Term

Friday 21 July 2023                                                     End of Term

Bank Holidays: 26/27 December 2022, 2 January 2023, 7/10 April 2023, 1/29 May 2023

Staff Training Days: 2/5 September 2022, 19 December 2022, 3 January 2023, 17 April 2023

  •